All Funds

100 Women Who Care Johnson County Endowment Fund

Established by women interested in making Johnson County a better place to live, work and play.

A. T. Chappel Memorial Fund

Established in 2015 to provide support as directed by the Board of Directors of the Community Foundation for programs or activities that fulfill charitable purposes.

Aaron Zeiher Memorial Scholarship

Established in memory of Aaron Zeiher to honor his love of law enforcement. He was an Explorer with the Johnson County Sheriff ’s office. He was a man who never gave up and gave all he had to everything he did.

Abundant Grace/Risen Lord Church Endowed Scholarship Fund

Established assist members or family members of the Abundant Grace/Risen Lord Church to further their post-high school education.

Advocacy For Brain Injury Fund

Established to educate the public on risk, prevention, and the impact of brain injury and to create a better future for those affected by brain injury.

AgrIInstitute Fund

Established to provide unrestricted support to AgriIInstitute, Inc.

Albert Raphael and Alta May Barnett Scholarship

Established in memory of Albert Raphael and Alta May (Fix) Barnett. Albert Raphael, whom never went to college, but being the oldest of five sons, went to work and helped put his four younger siblings through college.

Alexander Hamilton Chapter NSDAR Historical Preservation Fund

Established by the chapter to support education programs and projects that pay homage to veterans and/or preserve history.

Alexander Hamilton NSDAR Good Citizens and American History Essay Award Fund

Established by an anonymous donor to support the Daughters of the American Revolution–Alexander Hamilton Chapter’s annual youth essay contest.

Alma Maley and John W. Graham Memorial Fund

Established by descendants of Alma Maley and John W. Graham for the Edinburgh Wright–Hageman Public Library’s outreach and educational programs.

Anne T. Ritteman Fund

Established to benefit the St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church and the St. Rose of Lima Catholic School in Franklin, Indiana.

Annual Thanksgiving Banquet Fund

Established to support Johnson County Banquets, Inc.

Anonymous Fund

Established by an anonymous donor.

Artcraft Theatre Fund

Established by Walter and Janette Koon to support renovation and maintenance efforts of the historic theatre by Franklin Heritage, Inc.

Artcraft Theatre Restoration Fund

Established by Rob Shilts to promote support for the restoration of the historic Artcraft Theatre.

Arts and Culture Fund

Established by the JCCF board to emphasize key needs in our community and to focus fundraising efforts and grant distribution to these needs.

Aspire Johnson County Community Fund

Established to provide support to the Aspire Johnson County program.

Aunt Ginny Fund

Established by Lyman and Corbalou Snyder and friends of Virginia Mullinix as a surprise for her 85th birthday and for financial assistance to children at Webb Elementary and Indian Creek Intermediate schools.

Bargersville Community Fire Department Employee Scholarship Fund

Established to provide scholarships for students pursuing higher education who meet established criteria, including, but not limited to, must be children of current Bargersville Community Fire Department employees with a minimum of 5 years employment.

Bargersville Town Fund

Established to provide support to programs and projects to meet the needs and increase the quality of life for all residents of the Bargersville, Indiana area.

Beeson Church Fund

Established by Margaret Beeson, in memory of George, Nina, Katheryn and Margaret Beeson, to support programs of the Shiloh Community Church and Grace United Methodist Church.

Beeson Scholarship Fund

Established by Margaret Beeson to provide scholarships for qualified students graduating from Johnson County, Indiana, high schools who are deserving of financial assistance and who are likely to succeed as college or university students.

Benevolent Protective Order of the Elks #1818 Community/Charitable Fund

Established in 2015, the Franklin Elks membership will advise grants to support charitable organizations and purposes.

Benevolent Protective Order of the Elks No.1818 Fund

Established by the Franklin Elks to support various charitable organizations.

Beverly A. Martin Storytelling Fund

Established in 2015 to provide support to the Johnson County Public Library for an annual storytelling program.

Beverly and Pat Van Valer Fund

Established by the Van Valers in memory of Dr. Harold Richardson and shall support the Johnson County Community Foundation's administrative program.

Bill Adams Memorial Foundation Fund

Established in 2013 by William K. Adams and Belinda F. Adams in memory of their father Bill Adams who was a well-known stunt pilot and died in the 60s.

Bill and Nancy Kirklin Fund

Established to support the Johnson County Historical Society and Girls, Inc. of Johnson County, Indiana.

Bishop Edwin and Marion Garrison Fund

Established by Marion Garrison in memory of her husband.

Blair Parsley Memorial Scholarship

Established in memory of Blair Parsley to honor him and his love of flight. This scholarship will honor a graduating senior from a Johnson County high school who shares Blair's love of flying.

Blankenship Family Fund

Established by Mayor Norman and Linda Blankenship to fund Franklin's patriotic displays and activities.

Bridges Alliance of Johnson County

Established to provide support for the Johnson County Bridges Out of Poverty initiative.

C. Mark and Kathyleen E. Tompkins Family Fund

Established in memory of Mark Tompkins to support programs that advance the practice of law.

Center Grove Band Boosters

This fund will support the programs and activities of the band programs and support leadership opportunities for youth participants.

Center Grove Education Foundation

This fund will accept future gifts to support the mission and grants program of the Center Grove Education Foundation.

Center Grove Scholarship Foundation

This fund will support the Center Grove Scholarship Foundation to support the scholarship program.

Central Indiana Land Trust, Inc. Fund

Established with a gift from CILTI trustee, Ted Harris, to preserve natural spaces in the region.

Century Link Educational Excellence Fund

Established by Sprint, Inc. to provide grants to projects that advance educational excellence in youth.

Charles B. and Kathleen O. Van Nuys Family Fund

Established by Kathleen Van Nuys to support a variety of charitable organizations.

Charles F. and Martha Deppe Fund

Established by B.J. Deppe in memory of his parents.

A special thanks to our Platinum Community Partners!

Logo for BairdLogo for Cornett Roofing SystemsLogo for Compass Pointe CPAsLogo for AIM Media – Daily Journal SouthLogo for Endress+HauserLogo for Johnson County Farm BureauLogo for Raymond James