Our community foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors who are representative of the community and recognized for their involvement in civic affairs. Their leadership is key in maintaining the Foundation’s mission and vision.

The Board acts independently of government or any other public or private entity. Each member is elected to serve a maximum of eight years without compensation.

Executive Committee

Picture of Virginia Davis
Virginia Davis

Chair | Retired Educator

Picture of Bob Romack
Bob Romack

Vice Chair | ROAR Consulting, LLC

Picture of Bob Heuchan
Bob Heuchan

Treasurer | Retired Banking CEO

Picture of Marcia Grossnickle
Marcia Grossnickle

Secretary | Retired Educator

Board Members

Picture of Gayle Allard
Gayle Allard

Board Member | Retired Public Servant, current Bargersville Town Council

Picture of Jenny Brebberman
Jenny Brebberman

Board Member | Key Bank

Picture of Mike Combs
Mike Combs

Board Member | National Bank of Indianapolis

Picture of Chris Cosner
Chris Cosner

Board Member | The Daily Journal

Picture of Jay Goad
Jay Goad

Board Member | Jones & Anderson CPA Group

Picture of Mike Jarvis
Mike Jarvis

Board Member | Jarvis Enterprises

Picture of Sarah Nathan
Sarah Nathan

Board Member | The Fundraising School

Picture of Dan Nicoson
Dan Nicoson

Board Member | Retired Executive, Community Volunteer

Picture of Peter Norton
Peter Norton

Board Member | Hurricane Specialized LLC and Crystal Spring Farm

Picture of David Payne
David Payne

Board Member | Winchester Place

Picture of Elaine Pesto
Elaine Pesto

Board Member | Restoration Landscape

Picture of Todd Pritchett
Todd Pritchett

Board Member | Greenwood Community Schools

Picture of Krista Taggart
Krista Taggart

Board Member | Endress+Hauser, Inc.

Picture of Stephanie Wagner
Stephanie Wagner

Board Member | First Merchants Bank

Board quote Marcia Grossnickle

A special thanks to our Platinum Community Partners!

Logo for Daily Journal SouthLogo for Hilliard LyonsLogo for Raymond JamesLogo for Johnson Memorial HealthLogo for AldersonLogo for Johnson County Farm Bureau